Ansprechpartner

Klartext Verlag

Jakob Funke Medien Beteiligungs GmbH & Co. KG

Friedrichstraße 34–38
45128 Essen / Germany
Tel.: +49 / 201 / 804-8240
Fax: +49 / 201 / 804-6810
info@klartext-verlag.de
www.klartext-verlag.de

 Verkehrsnummern: 11255 / 25906
ISBN 978-3-88474- ...
ISBN 978-3-89861- ... (seit April 2001)
ISBN 978-3-8375- ... (seit Juni 2008) 
 

Grabner_170529-UK-Klartext-00017G4Ipiy0mWVMpa

Verlagsleitung:
Claus-Dieter Grabner
Grabner@klartext-verlag.de

 















 

N-llenheidt_170529-UK-Klartext-00049YdXUHc0HcqDUD

Stv. Verlagsleitung/Herstellung/Lektorat:
Achim Nöllenheidt
0201/804-8251
noellenheidt@klartext-verlag.de

 

 

Begher_170529-UK-Klartext-000587Kp8KV1wT9BRO

Vertrieb / Herstellung Zeitschriften & Periodika:
Kerstin Begher
0201/804-8240
begher@klartext-verlag.de

 

Butt_170529-UK-Klartext-001458EAfelk9y1v4U

Programmplanung/Organisation:
Kathrin Butt
0201/804-8241
butt@klartext-verlag.de

 

Brockes_170529-UK-Klartext-00168haAQ4rUI0Ojuk

Vertriebsleitung /
Buchhandelsbetreuung NRW:

Melanie Brockes
0201/804-8239
brockes@klartext-verlag.de

 

Schmidt_170529-UK-Klartext-00028cg2sXfMmU9nXr

Herstellung / Lektorat:
Wanda Schmidt
0201/804-8242
schmidt@klartext-verlag.de

D-ring_170529-UK-Klartext-00110AlqmlTWcMv3ib

Herstellung / Lektorat:
Stefanie Döring
(derzeit in Elternzeit)
 

Zimmermann_170529-UK-Klartext-00086UuZxIc4kUmgu6

Herstellung / Grafik:
Ina Zimmermann
0201/804-8252
zimmermann@klartext-verlag.de

 

Blankenburg_170529-UK-Klartext-00118os9iqpkfsuP0O

Marketing / Presse:
Laura Blankenburg
0201/804-2771
blankenburg@klartext-verlag.de

Buchhaltung/Verwaltung:
Karoline Brockmann
0201/804-8262
brockmann@klartext-verlag.de

 

 

Zuletzt angesehen